Will I be charged automatically when my trial ends?

You will NOT be charged automatically when your trial ends. 

When your trial period ends, when you try to access the app's content, you will see a popup asking you to subscribe. If you would like to continue using the app, you can manually follow the instructions to subscribe. 

If you do not wish to continue, no action is required. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base